Driving tips

20 Hours In-Class and 10 Hours In-Car

We offer weekend programs and we have divided the 20 hour in-class course into 4 sessions.

Each session will last 5 hours with 30 minutes of break. Since the classes are only on Saturdays and Sundays the 4 sessions will be taught over 2 weekends.

The students will have to enroll themselves in the course by speaking with the instructor.

Register Now for the Full Course

 

See below for the timings for the sessions:

Weekend/Weekday (Holiday) Program

DAILY CLASS SCHEDULE #1

Day Date Session
Saturday June 27, 2020 First – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Sunday June 28, 2020 Second – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Saturday July 4, 2020 Third – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Sunday July 5, 2020 Fourth – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)

 

DAILY CLASS SCHEDULE #2

Day Date Session
Saturday July 18, 2020 First – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Sunday July 19, 2020 Second – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Saturday July 25, 2020 Third – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Sunday July 26, 2020 Fourth – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)

 

DAILY CLASS SCHEDULE #3

Day Date Session
Saturday August 8, 2020 First – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Sunday August 9, 2020 Second – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Saturday August 15, 2020 Third – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Sunday August 16, 2020 Fourth – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)

 

DAILY CLASS SCHEDULE #4

Day Date Session
Saturday August 22, 2020 First – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Sunday August 23, 2020 Second – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Saturday August 29, 2020 Third – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Sunday August 30, 2020 Fourth – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)

 

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE #1 

Day Date Session
Monday August 17, 2020 First – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Tuesday August 18, 2020 Second – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Wednesday August 19, 2020 Third – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)
Thursday August 20, 2020 Fourth – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(Online)

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE #2

Day Date Session
Monday First – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(5 hours and 30 minutes)
Tuesday Second – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(5 hours and 30 minutes)
Wednesday Third – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(5 hours and 30 minutes)
Thursday Fourth – 9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
(5 hours and 30 minutes)

 

Note: We will give 2 breaks of 15  minutes each after every 2 hours. Also, if you want to register on the same day, please come half an hour earlier at 8:30 AM. Thanks.

Register Now for the Full Course

Weekday Program

ONCE A WEEK (MONDAY) SCHEDULE

Day Date Session
Monday Session 1 – 6:00 PM to 10:oo PM
(4 hours)
Monday Session 2 – 6:00 PM to 10:oo PM
(4 hours)
Monday Session 3 – 6:00 PM to 10:oo PM
(4 hours)
Monday Session 4 – 6:00 PM to 10:oo PM
(4 hours)
Monday Session 5 – 6:00 PM to 10:oo PM
(4 hours)

Note: We will give 10 minutes of break after 2 hours.


10 hour In-Vehicle
  • In-car lessons are to be scheduled with the driving instructor on an individual basis.
  • It is a requirement by the Ministry of Transportation for the student to have completed 10 hours in-car.
  • Flexible appointments to suit your schedule pick-up and drop off at a location convenient for you.
  • Each session is 60 minutes in length.
  • Homework.

Register Now for the Full Course